Phone Number
Operating States

Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, District of Columbia, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Maine, Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Nevada, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington

Dana Beezley-Smith PhD

Disclaimer: All physicians and other health care professionals (“Practitioners”) listed on Join the Wedge’s (“JTW”) website ( have represented to JTW and its affiliate, the Citizens’ Council for Health Freedom (“CCHF”) that the Practitioner is properly licensed and in compliance with JTW Principles. Neither JTW nor CCHF has independently verified any listed Practitioner’s representations. Neither JTW nor CCHF is responsible for any Practitioner’s failure to comply with JTWPrinciples. Neither JTW nor CCHF is responsible for or makes any representation regarding the quality of any listed Practitioner’s services.